Well hello there…

So, I’ve got a blog now. This is new. By way of introduction, I’m Adam. I’m an undergrad Religion student at Wake Forest University in Winston-Salem, NC. I’m currently a volunteer chaplain at a  local hospital here in Winston and the end goal (as of now) once I’m through with undergrad and divinity school is to do that full-time.

I tend to have way too many opinions and random thoughts. This will be my way of expressing those opinions and thoughts. I’ll be covering everything from religion to sports to politics. Stick around, this could get interesting. To kick things off, here’s a link to an article I wrote for this week’s edition of the Old Gold and Black, Wake’s campus newspaper.

One thought on “Well hello there…

Leave a Reply

